Book Enquiry

Hotel Elisabeth

Situated right on the edge of the village of Schoppernau, our 3-star guest house is the perfect starting point for all kinds of sports and leisure activities

Breakfast in Hotel Elisabeth

Hotel Elisabeth

Wellness with a hearty breakfast

Since December 2014 we have been running Hotel Elisabeth (70 metres away from the Schrannenhof) as a 3-star guest house, offering rooms and a hearty breakfast buffet. Special importance is attached to the use of locally sourced produce from our own farm. Use of the wellness complex, with sauna, Jacuzzi, a new infrared heat cabin and panoramic relaxation room, is included in the accommodation price.

Location map Wellness complex

Rooms

A comfortable stay

In our pleasantly furnished rooms a good night’s sleep is guaranteed. All rooms are equipped with shower and WC, TV, free Wifi and room safe. From the balcony guests can enjoy breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains. We are happy to welcome bikers, cyclists and mountain walkers staying one night, as well as large groups of up to 50 persons.

Rooms & prices

Room in Hotel Elisabeth
Schrannenhof Restaurant

Restaurant Schrannenhof

Only 70 metres from the hotel

Bring your friends and family and let us spoil you all with regional specialities made from local produce. Take a seat on our inviting sun terrace or enjoy the traditional atmosphere in our delightful restaurant: either way, the proprietress will cook your meal herself! 

more about the restaurant

Hotelprospekt

Alles im Überblick

Hotelprospekt Download

Hotelprospekt
pfeil-rechts pfeil-links

Buchen Anfrage

Hotel Elisabeth

Unsere ***Sterne Pension ist direkt am Ortseingang von Schoppernau gelegen und somit Ihr perfekter Ausgangspunkt für viele Freizeit- und Sportmöglichkeiten

Frühstück im Hotel Elisabeth

Hotel Elisabeth

Wellness mit herzhaftem Frühstück

Seit Dezember 2014 betreiben wir das Hotel Elisabeth (70 Meter vom Schrannenhof entfernt) als 3-Sterne Pension und bieten die Zimmer mit einem herzhaften Frühstücksbuffet an. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf heimische Produkte welche auch aus eigener Landwirtschaft stammen. Für unsere Gäste ist die Benutzung des Wellnessbereichs mit Sauna, Action-Whirlpool, neuer Infrarotkabine und Panorama-Ruheraum inklusive.

zum Lageplan zum Wellnessbereich

Zimmer

Gemütlich Wohnen

In den gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmern ist guter Schlaf garantiert. Die Zimmer verfügen alle über Dusche und WC, TV, kostenloses W-Lan und Zimmersafe. Auf dem Balkon genießen Sie einen traumhaften Ausblick in die herrliche Bergwelt. Auch Motorradfahrer, Fahrrad- und Bergtourengeher die 1 Nacht bei uns bleiben, und größere Gruppen bis zu 50 Personen, sind bei uns herzlich willkommen.

Zu Zimmer & Preise

Zimmer im Hotel Elisabeth
Schrannenhof Restaurant

Restaurant Schrannenhof

nur 70 m vom Hotel entfernt

Wir verwöhnen Sie und Ihre Lieben mit regionalen Spezialitäten aus heimischer Landwirtschaft. Nehmen Sie Platz in unserem ur-gemütlichen Restaurant oder auf unserer einladenden Sonnenterrasse, die Frau Wirtin kocht für Sie persönlich. 

Mehr zum Restaurant

pfeil-rechts pfeil-links